2015-09-04 / / / / -

Im so thankful for my car, my dog, my camera, my lash business, my hair business, my tarot business, Im so thankful for my health. my beauty, my attitude. I'm thankful for my friends and my family. For my talent and my sanity.
I'm thankful for my bed,and the roof above my head.
I'm thankful for the strength I have, Im thankful for my spirituality, Im thankful for my ambition, and my independence. Im thankful for the people who have changed my life, and the people who have let me help them change theirs. I'm thankful for my genes and my creativity. I'm thankful for the protection god has given me through the journey of life so far, I'm thankful for all the times I've failed and picked myself back up. I'm thankful to the lessons I've learned, the changes I've become. I'm thankful for quitting smoking, quitting drinking, I'm thankful that I can run, that I can smile, that I can walk into a room and be welcomed. I'm thankful I have my parents and my brother, I'm thankful I had a good childhood and I was born into a wonderful country. I'm thankful for all the travelling I did when I was young, and all the mistakes i made then. Im thankful for the possibility of having an even brighter future. I'm thankful for my thoughts and my heart.
I'm thankful for this life.
( : <3

before \ \ \ \ after