2015-08-28 / / / / teeeheeeeeehe

Last night Gerry and I kissed ( :
We had a fun night.
He came over to my house, and we went for a walk with monkey. Then we went down to the river and he talked about being kinda bummed out, and maybe going to school. we talked about a bunch of random stuff.
Then we went back to my house, and dropped off monkey and went to town hall. i was indecisive and almost said OJS
then we went to town hall and ordered each other beer, but the one i ordered him wasn't available so he got a different one. i had half of the beer. it was good, and we shared deep fried pickles, and tacos, he said tacos is his favourite food. ( :
I told him about my gall bladder, and my arm pit and breast lump. and i told him about my add, and i told him how thomas and i got horribly engaged. and how we ended up here, we saw joel, and i told him how joel and i hooked up. then i told him about tamara and living with her and her hernia. i told him i unfriended my brother but then hung out with him..
Then we came back to my house, and we sat on my bed. I said i wanted to get a new blanket.
(Maybe I should!)
then we did a tarot reading,
he was conflicted between going to school, or getting a different job, or settling. he'd saved money and got out of a relationship.
he has very good energy and said he has a tall indian spirit guide that he saw while mediting. i read his higher purpose and he was a coach. he maybe wants to take sports medicine.
he's from ontario and maybe wants to go back there. his tarot said a girl will be going back there with him.
So then it was late and he had to go home. so i walked him to the door and pointed where his truck was.
then he kind of came back to the door to give me like a hug or kiss on the cheek, and then he came back in for a kiss. and it was a nice little kiss. ( : then he came back in for another kiss. and a couple more. and then a little bit of making out.
( : ( : ( :
I give him 10 stars. he's a good kisser ( :
it makes me think yuk when I've kissed other guys.
hmmmm now i like Gerry, he's the best.
just your amazing cute guy that dropped out of the sky somehow.
i want to keep him ( :
LOL
thanks universe ! <3

before \ \ \ \ after