2015-09-10 / / / / I'm losing

just got a new logo for lashes by crystal. hoping to do more hair, sick of lashes. miss monkey. hungry tired sleepy. allergy season ): still love god.no drinking. I'm caring less about how i look. although I've become quite maintained. Fighting between art and fashion. reiki and people. I'm in a curfuffle right now.
I'm trying to work harder, but my job costs so much money to run. sometimes i feel like its all for nothing. that i should just rent a cheap room and paint and draw and work part time somewhere and take a step back in life.
i pay $500 for salon, then you have my materials. and time i put into it. it feels annoying.
then i have my house 500- bills and life.
i have quite a few bills and habits i enjoy and a high maintence dog, but I'm getting a little burnt out and sick of this life style. with its instgram Facebook crap.
its like a black hole.
it just keeps going deeper and deeper.
i want to create and heal. so my job lets me do those things
but i need to do more art work, and more meditation reiki stuff and yoga and walks. I'm getting too busy need relax time.
i spent lots of money last week.. and the week before. getting myself ready to be a hairdresser.
but it ended up costing a lot . thats why i quit before. i just beed to be smarter because i enjoy it as a job.
but doing tarot, psychic readings and reiki could be a job when I'm ready. but I'm not in the right place for it.
i know I'm gonna move soon into a different room for rent.
i think I'm gonna just become super cheap. I'm sick of living a high life.
its not really that easy.
I'm always tired.
i need to get a bit more caught up, and work a lot. but spending like there is no limit has taken its toll.
i really regret spending so much on clothes. but they are the one thing i live for... i do love fashion. and art and people.
its alive. and so am i.
i also like looking good, and feeling happy and pretty.
i feel pretty lately. so that makes me good.
i need some more time though. some how its all gone lately ):

before \ \ \ \ after