2007-12-16 / / / / Courage

So I am back here again, Life has so many layers, each time I frigure out one, it reveals another hidden underneath it. It's so strange, how I feel like Ive discoverd something new about myself, and I look back through my diary entrys and Ive been saying the same things the last 6 years! You would think I would have learned from my past mistakes! I just do what I do I guess,
I'm happy at my job in the mall suprisingly, The people I work with are great, and I enjoy the work... I love hair. its a cool job, it never really feels like working.
I want to save for a mortage now,, Who knows, its better then being a wanderer my whole life, maybe My home is in my heart.. hahah i cant wait to payy off my debts that will be great.
I am going to take singing lessons in january for the whole month! im so excited, then Im going to do swimming lessons and then painting lessons...
I met my twin soul, when I met my spirit guide, and angel in the pyschic beach.. My twin soul said I am very competitve, and athletic, a good person with lots of energy and was confused why i was so down about things here on earth, he is an athletic swimmer, I also seeing him practing archery or something, hes very athletic and muscualr, with wavy blonde hair like mine.
it was interesting to hear my spirit guides voice, it was finally split up from my voice, I am able to tell which is mine and which is his, my spirit guide is a guy, kinda buisness like, sometimes he likes me, sometimes hes annoyed with me and how un organized I am.
He is a very good planner, and very good at buisness.
I should try new things, all the time, to keep motivated.
My angel just looked at my with light in her eyes beaming down to me,., it was weird, but the whole event felt so warm, and like I really travelled somewhere.. I have a sense of myself in this speck of time., I will concure these demons, if it takes me alife time..

before \ \ \ \ after