2007-11-06 / / / / hair

CauGH CaUGH CaUGH
Ouch... I am sick, i have bronchitis from smoking to much,
My head hurts, my sinusis hurt, my nose has been runny for a month, my chest hurts, my throat hurts, my stomach hurts from coughing, and Im sick of coughing, Its the kind of cough, that is chronic, i just keep coughing and coughing i cant help it, if i laugh i cough if i talk i cough, if I lay down I cough even more, All night for the past month I have been up caughing my brains out, and not having a very good sleep....... I hope this teaches me to never smoke again.
mm smoke. ewwww gross,. at least it forced me to quit.
OK so in other news, I hate eveyrhing
Dewa makes me upset and luke makes me upset, and I just want a prince charming
blah blah blah.
i dont care that much about guys, Ive been single for a couple months now, but Im 24 and havent found that right person, I think Im crazy to think that they are out there, you know Ive probably already dated him! hahah and blew it because I am a psycho, its not his fault its mine, I felt so bad for meeting Kyle, I just wanted to warn him from the beginning, Im crazy, dont waste your time on me, but who comes to my house everyweekedn after the bar, of course some random, I am so good at picking up randoms, and keeping in touch with them. I have a problem, most would say its low self esteem, some would say its hormones, others could say lonlienss or boredom, My answer, is Infatuation. how many people do i have to be infatuated with? they arent that exciting. sheeeeesh. I'll give it up eventually,.
So yeah, since I have been home, I have been hanging out with Cat, but now we are no longer friends, I dont know how or why we stilllwere for so long, god.
shes my dark shadow, whenever ive done anything stupid in life, shes been by my side. I cant wait to changed my life without her in it.
It took me a long time to really get rid of that friend,. shes jealouse of me, and thats no good.
so poo on you, i dont need friends at all!
Im so great that i meet new people all the time
So yeah, anyways I was wondering If I shold still be a hairdresser?
Im getting so bummed out at my new job, its exactly like my old one,
Fucking bitches, that stare at me all day like they are constantly judging me, FUCK ALL OF YOU
quit staring at me, I know Im hot, and Im a good hairstylist, and unlike you I dont have 3 kids and a drug addict boyfriend. I am doing hair becasue I love it, I love the creativity, I love the clients, I love the feeling of hair through my blades, I love a beautfull soft blow dry, on some nasty persons hair, I love a beautiful set of highlights that lights up someones face,
I hate the fucking bitches I work with, and they cant take my love of hairdressing away from me.

YOu know I will eventully go back to school one day for somthing, like buisness, or art, or archetect, But most of all I think business, and then I will rent out a salon, design it, have it somewhere trpoical, and hire people to work in it.
Thats my plan, its always been my plan, I just need to save money
once I get out of debt, then start saving, I'll go on a quick trip to Australia and Thailand, Bali and south Corea, then I will settle down on my island and open my store, Mitco said I shold open one in St marten, its funny that he says that, I was also thinking Caymans, or mexico, who knows. it wont be that expensive to rent, it will be fun finding people to work for me. I cant wait

before \ \ \ \ after