2005-11-29 / / / / i can get through this right?

Vengence from my head saves me but kills me at the same time.
I fucking hate the dark colours in my hair.

I also hate my job its way to fucking stressful.
I also hate school.
I dont want to live at home anymore, I want to goto Florida and then goto Nelson, and then be a dishwasher, and then goto Gabriola and work on jewellery and eat goats.

I fucking hate my thoughts. what is this toil dear coil?
The Pms has been getting worse, I think of suicide and the magical world I might enter, or not.
I think of how much I hate all my friends.
I hate everything. this is not a nice feeling.

Its all feeling, I fucking want to blow my shitty ass brain into a million fucking pieces of crap.


Fuck you life for birthing an unbalanced society of disease.
I need solitude, I need a new life

before \ \ \ \ after