2005-12-05 / / / / love

Hello,
today was a good day. It started off at Mickeys house, we snuggled he went to work and then I did his dishes, and went to get my oil changed, I ate breakfast at wimpys, and then I went to canrad and got a manacuin, and cassidys hair stuff, then I vsiited my mom, and got a wire book, then i dropped off mickeys keys, and when i went home i got readyand dropped off casses stuff, then i went to school. and i played with my new manacuin and talked to people i havent seen for a while.
The thoughts in my head were calm, and i am glad life is as easy as it is. I am lucky.
its all right here.
my vagina statred bleeding too, becuase i stopped taking those darn pills, I can never keep them on a schedule. for me the day i get my period ends up being the best day.
I hate pms.
anywahys, i liked mickeytoday, but im scared, i guess you cant really go back to exes.
meh, im crazy.
i cant wait for tomorrow night I have a painting idea.
and i might get a job at kailas work,
Oh yeah after school i hung out with cat and kim took pictures, it was fun then we went grocery shopping, andi picked up my charger from b's house.
I hope school is good every day. I guess I just ahve top keep in my own world, and enjoy working on the manacuin.
Please no more bad moods, please
I guess I will just have to go shopping.
to fill my gap///


OH I wish I could Love.

before \ \ \ \ after