2005-11-18 / / / / crazy

Wow I wish I was still 19. It seems like just yesterday.
There isnt much of a difference except its easier to live life hungover, when you are 19.

Hmm so today do I feel like updating?
Me and cat went out to mean greans for tea, then to the mall for noodles, we talked alot. figured we were drunks, and that the cool people are gay.

Hmmmmmm I made a strange comment on how she spent so much time with Justin, worreing about how he felt all the time, and who is he? anyways... hes a loser.
I dont know if I meant for the comment to come out rude, but I think it did.
Oh well it was eye opening.
and she made a comment on how all my exes are gay. like they would kiss boys,. that made me feel weird.

Sometimes I wonder if I am missing somthing.

work is going ok, except that I had the worst PMS this month, I had to stop taking my pills 3 days early. I just couldnt handle it. and this morning i awoke in happieness.

it was nice for a change. i get so moody i hate depression.

I hope I get to be a good hairdresser one day.
its so scary.
the world and all.
I hope that I dont make people mad and sscared.
I like stuff. Everything is so annoying.
I had this weird dream last night that a spin class was a class that made your mind spin, and then you can take it off your head, and just listen to your heart, I really feel like I have no heart. I wonder where it went.

My dreams lately are getting way to in depth. I mean when I think back to them, they last for longer then a few senconds. They are whole stories and movies,

I was going to California to visit Tina, and when I got there I had to sit at the internet cafe on BME to find a girls contact info so I could go vsiit her, but when iwas at the cafe these people were all nice and like you can stay with us, so the girl offered me this floating devicce that was clear, and we had to use it to sail down the street and through her aunts house, I remeber getting to her aunts house and I shared a bed in the living room with someone, the next day my mom came to get me and we sailed back out of the weird house, then I went back to Tinas but I went through a mall,and she had a boyfriend who seemed ok, and then I crossed the border back to Canada.
I had another dream that involved my van and complete strangers that I could almost draw. this one guy had a girlfriend who was really cool but he kept hitting on me all day, so we played soccer and stuff, and we hung out in my van with everyone with the guitars and smoked weed, and then I was having sex with someone from public school, and I can reacall every detail of how he looked, his balls were even sweaty. isnt that weird?
Ive never even seen this person naked and I had a full picture of his chest and hair. etc. oh yeah, we used 3 condoms, red blue and white! thats fucked.
Oh I remeber more, I had flashbacks of me sitting in a car, except I was watching it on a handheld video camera, it was apperntly from the night before, me and mel were drunk in car with some boys, I was watching myself I was in the back seat with the cute guy that was hitting on me, and I held my dready hair infront of my face pretending to have wiskers, and i was rubbing my wiskers on his face to be flirty, then he got out of the car and went home, we were dropping him off. Then I moved to the middle seat to nap, and the camera was watching me nap, I looked peacful, and i had dreads, then the camerea person woke me up or something, and i was maing out with mel, then I took my shirt off for the camera, all while I was drunk (this is me watching it on camera the next day) but still dreaming, anyways the camera guy was Phil, the guy from public school who I ended up having sex with..!
Then I was in some mall waiting for hanson to play and my dog was with me, and my rainbow purse ane Eukkelele were waiting for me, I got to meet Taylor, and it turned out to be Taso.
Then we held hands and walked away.
last night my dream involved another person from public school. I made him some play land at the school with vibrant colours and we were walking across the roof, then I made a book for my brother, with flowers and weird stuff and we were readingh the flower part at the same time.

before \ \ \ \ after