2005-03-29 / / / / im angry

I can't believe how annoyed I have been lately.
The other day my van wouldn't start so I needed to get a new starter for it 150$ ah. It sucks having a vehicle as much as its great. 150!!!! thats insane
anyways, Im over it, but me and sam cant stop fighting. everything is so hard...
Money is so evil.
I wish I would just wake up and be happy one day, but im fucking crazy
Oh well.
I finally got an art piece in a gallery. Its my best accomplishment ever
it makes me so happy, i dont think anything can get me down for at least 5 minutes because of it.
But you know, I was about to leave, and then I found out that sam got my art in a gallery and the lady wants 3 more. It sent this discusting feeling through me, like i should smile but im so stuborn. He traded it for a beautiful print of a girl lying down with the words"does he love me"
it was nice..
But im so confused. every second I want to leave anf for everything to disapear

before \ \ \ \ after