2005-01-14 / / / / coffee

Hello Diaryland..
So I get my money today, its not as much as planned of course but its still lots!
Im thinking of so many things I want to do, like goto the keys.. and drive around. buy jewellery things goto hair school.
I really want to goto the keys, I miss them. I want to camp and fly with jetsgos sale. And ask my dad to come,but Ifeel hhe would be offended if thats what i spent my money on. Its supose to be for good things. Not wasted on nice trips.
Oh bother. anyways vancouver will seem like a vacation there will be ocean. yeay!
I still have lots to pack. I dont know how were going to get everything there!
I cant wait to go on welfare and just paint. It will be soo coool!
muhahahhahahahhahahaha
hmm lyes I really want to book the cheap flight, But when I get my car fixed I can probably just drive there.
Anywhoooo
Lots of little marked agendas flying space people from all generations climbing and racing manupulating there faces to get there before me, and change into them because they arent me
Waiting for eyes to just look by they stumble across land in such a hurry, becuase now those special ones have a future, soon it will be gone, but mine will last forever. Memories are all we have, not a diploma, someone elses design.
So many different ways so many different ways, no matter which one they all could be fun. and missing of missing my house will be gone. Sure they will die, and I will possibly cry, but if seeing is real. then I can see them forever. and dieing they did but not really for me.
me today you tomorrow comfy comfy comfy
remebering working days in a studio carving and happieness painting and gleaming, lots of music, lots of coffee such a great day such a great day

before \ \ \ \ after