2004-12-28 / / / / snowboarding is snowrewarding

I almost forgot about diaryland... How can I keep doing this?! crrraaazzzyyy..
So today, wow Is a kind of good day, I just got back from a sleep over at Briannes, well it was at the house of her cat Harley becasue jon is gone she gets to house sit. We drank a bottle of Rassperry zinfandel and wated dazed and confused and some weird movie, and how to lose a guy in 10 days. I fell asleep half way through that one.
And jon called and they talked for like an hour. But it was, i think i smoked a couple to many smokes though. YYUUUKKK!!!
I went snowboarding yesterday aswel! it was fun, My body is Aiken. hahha
It was good times, my brother and I went, and he got me in for free.. And the hills were perfect. WEEE!!
and this just in: I am going to go pee. BRB
well that was fun.. Owe.. my whole body hurt from snowboarding.
Yesterday I went to the bayto look for a duvet, and They were having good sales, and i ended up buying lots of underwear and a super nice jacket, and a down duvet for 140$ it was wicked. 120 of that was christmas money from returns to! so it was awsome. although I had to take back a duvet cover, which my mom got me for christmas to cover a blanket, and I was like . HELLO i wanted a duvet.. and I made a big fuss about it! but Im glad I did becuase I got a 175$ jacket for 70% off. (thanks dans friend who was working the till!)
So I got everything I wanted for Christmas, now I just have to buy a duvet cover! silly me.
Christmas was nice, Sam stayed! he even got a stocking! and he opened presents with us on christmas day, my mom got him some neet stuff! it was cool. Me and Sam had a really good week. I got him bongos and a carlos castenada video for christmas and he got me a herman hess book, and he made me a silver necklace of a star. Its perty.
I got my parents lots of stuff, and we got my brother 2 jack kerouak books, and he seemed excited. I got my mom a journal and stuff, and made everyone some kind of jewellery. the boxing glove rings turned out pretty cool! and they both seemed to like them.

Last week I styed in Toronto and had a wicked time.. I was suposed to go back today or yesterday, but it seems there is lots I want to do before I go back. So I may never go back, becasue once sam gets our car we are moving to vancouver. In like 1 week. it will be crazyyyyy!!!!
Im so scared to drive that crappy car across the country, but he has confidence.. we'll see! I cant wait though, his cousin is giving us a room until we find something we want to do! which is AWSOME! beyond awsome!!! They want to rent a house on the island, and Sam and I are thinking to do the same thing. Im going to cash my life insurance, and get a studio going to..!! but not until Im out there. I dont want to use that money to get me "settled" I want it strictly for the most wicked studio in the world.. And its awsome doing that becuase jewellery studios always hold there value, so my money would be an investment. I cant wait!! AH!
well Alice in Wonderland stopped by, So i'll be right back

before \ \ \ \ after