2004-05-06 / / / / really the pixies are awsome

I had such a long night last night!

I went to cats around 6, then we bussed back to my hosue so we could take bikes to Kamiyas house to watch the bachelor! then we watched it, and went back to my hosue drank until 1230, talked with my family a bit, then went to fityzs, I talked to meredeth and some people i used to goto public school with, then I saw shawn but we didnt talk much, and then i saw sara and jenn and we went back to saras, and did the white stuff, Ah, and we were up until 630, i felt horrible today, I dont want to drink or do drugs anymore, they are so evil.

But yeah, then i copied amandas picture and i took my dog for a walk and now im hanging out with cappy.

Im so depressed this week it really sucks. I dont know what to do.

I need friends or a boyfriend. Im so bored! I read paint run and stuff, but i dont like doing those things all the time, i need something else to do! and ebay, oh my i bought so much on e bay this week! oh well, mail is soooo fun! today i got a postcard from Mac, and I got a 5$ check from yessy! haha it was super cool SUPER COOL! KOOl anyways yeah. Im probably going to bed soon!

WEE they played the Pixies on the radio wheni picked my mom up from work, Here comes your man, dod dodod dod odo. i love that song. I cant wait to really see the pixies wow!

before \ \ \ \ after