2004-05-08 / / / / super carver

Ah my internet is freezing. but diary land isnt? weird..

Ah so its saturdat nite, I wentto Tiffanys for a bit, she had a little party, brianne picked me up, but brieanne wasnt planing on staying long, becuas she went to north bay. So i went home early.I rented a movie.

Im going to watch it soon.

Awe I made out wth hot dread chris last nigth, I went back to his house and attacked him. I love him hes so hot. But yeah. nothing will ever happen between us. I also made out with jon boyer, an ex! oh my, it was a good kiss, but a drunk one in the bar.. Im a crazy drunk. Ah. but yeah, I brought my visa to the bar and bought me and cats friends shots. Oh yeah. then i lost my visa! and cancelled it. haha I also booked my G road test for soon. And i hung out with shawn and we went to the south end and i bought neat craft stuff which ive been using to make cool rings! they are fun. I also ordered cool jewellery from lucky devil, and I ordered lots of stuff over e bay, which i will get this week! I alsmot bought a jewellers bench and some other sweet tools. which i probably will get.

Sam asked me to come to his town for a week to work on a carving project with him. It sounds rad! and im going to sleep in his backyard in a tent! weee!! I cant wait. I have to work at the video store tomorrow. It sucks there sometimes. Im not eating much lately, since tuesday, my appetite disapeered. which is very odd for me.. but im becomming very depressed and weird and shy, even more every day. But them some days I just am opposite. I dont know. I need a boyfriend. Im so boerd of spending time by myself. All i want to do right now is cuddle and watch a movie. I want an inspiring b/f one who is my side kick. I love having a side kick, they make life way more interesting.! so yeah, I cant wait to grow out my hair, i want dreads again! muhaha. I might not be going to banff, sam seems intersteded in expierementing with my art. but it wont be much money, but at least i will be doing something i like. Its already inspierd me so much. I ordered fancy carving wood off ebay! im going to carve it and make neat pendants, and maybe some earing plugs. I also am making cool rings, which i want to sell on ebay.

Art makes me so happy.

so do boys.. im so embaresd. Its ok though. I was just so drunk last night... i hope no one even noticed. ah. suposivly i didnt talk to cat at all, so she doesnt have any stories about stupid things i did. But i did talk to my brothers boss, and i have absolutly no idea what we were talking about,. and he saw my brother after and said he saw his drunk sister!

man.. I feel so alone. I hate it.

i have no idea who im goingto hang out with all week.. me and cat are weird, and aaron is all to cool becuase he has a hot b/f and hes working in Toronto.. and then yeah, brianne and chad seem to be getting back together, I know there not, but they are.. its just a matter of time. i can tell!

so yeah, i have a whole week to waste yet again, and job searching is completly out of the question! whoo hoo, becuase i have to goto Port Stanley, the project sounds fun, we get to carve seagullss then sell them at a cafe ! wee. wee. we.. i have to read a seagulll book though. my computer is fucked at the momment. anyways.. i talked to mac a but on msn, hes ssooooo weird sometimes, i dont get it! hes just weird. yeah.. so i made out with sexy chris again.. ( : that was exciting. I love that. Im a crazy forcefull drunk, I like forced him to take me home. ahhh... thats funny. but pathetic., im a loser. yep

before \ \ \ \ after