2004-05-05 / / / / my life is being wasted

searching through my closet its time to throw everything out. I see a brand new open space with clutterness awaiting its clear walls. Filling it with more and more i see the ground still I have to burry it with buttens, making every little detail noticed.

Every morning awakes me, back to this life, every dream gets forgotten and awates my return, everyday feels cold, and distant. Im waiting in this life for something to happen, but in my dreams everything is just happening.

My stomach sinks in the ground and i feel nothing will make it feel better, I cant decide what it needs. I am shallow, and forgetfull, a little retarted. I want to goto Camera school, but i dont think i have enough money. I can never do what i want.

And they keep talking. They wont do want they want either becasue they just keep talking.

I dont want it to hurt anymore

I just want to be there

living and being Ok with everything for once. Im sick of hating it all. I want to be satistfied. I need to do something. Let me out of this already.

before \ \ \ \ after