2004-03-20 / / / / this is what mushrooms do to me I LOVE COLORS!

If I was on earth right now, I would tell it to get the fuck over to where I am right now!

somebody whispered in my ear, and life became something that i have always known, the thooughts that I have remebered since being young are among me to this day. I have become a feeling and I am feeling this planet earth. I want to give the people I see a hug, becuase I have created them in my mind different then who they really are. I want them to speak to my spirit so I understand more.

Im sharing the earths breath as it breaths it asks itself, where is my path, what is the rigt direction, have i found it? am i sitting on it. will it ever come again. Im standing near a stairway but my decision to go down the stairs is stuck in my mid. frozen in time as an endless decion I will always have to make. But one deciosoin will effect my fait and I cant control it.

I take its pattern into my rituals and become a part of its instinct to bellive what i see. but its a crazy thing to think of all the time. and you really dont need anything else.. except constantly wonder, Who am I where did I come from and where will I go when I die?

before \ \ \ \ after