2004-03-19 / / / / i ate kraft dinner with lactaid milk

mmm i like the look of my diary now. it makes me want to write in it more!

-glasses are at the hair place

-scarf is at lucky d

-dread extenisoins, ribbon

-soap

-notepad

-video store

-burn cds

-eat jello

I have a bad memory. I went to the gym this morning, I couldnt get back to sleep after waking up around 9? and I bathed my bird and stuff, and even bought a from Autumn to Ashes ticket.

what a productive morning. I have my last interview today for the chateau im kinda getting scared!

i have one and a half hours to go..

I think im going to paint today! im excited i never paint anymore, and I have it all planned out. its going to include a tulip taht taso picked for me a year ago. !

yeay.

ok thats all i think for now, I hung out with Kamiya last night we few her aunts Parrots. it was super. super.

mmm food

before \ \ \ \ after