2003-12-22 / / / / -

Yawn

Im tierd, and i have to drive malcolm back to oakville. we had a fun visit. He came on wednesday and we had fun adventrues together. i spent 400$ on shopping which included christmas shopping for me and others! i just didnt buy a web cam or burnable cds. but oh well. i like malcolm, hes great. I could spend a million trillion hours with him and never get bored. hes amazing. its almost our 6mnt aneversary. January 1st to be precise. I took him christmas shopping and let him pick out an outfit at a store i thought hed really like. and hes worn the outfit everyday, hes hot. hes my other half completly, the things that i need he has. he can shop with me and be patient, and drive when im nervous, and entertain my bird when i run out of things to do with it. and hes hot. yum yum yum i think its weird how much we get along. sometimes he can be cranky and so can i, but we know why. its really fun being able to understand someone. ive never felt so atatched to someome, i miss mac so much when hes away. and i dont want him to leave today. and i have to spend christmas far away from him. I wish i could hang out with him and his family for christmas, it sounds like they get to do fun things. but i would be ditching my family and thats not very nice at all. anyways im babling and my bird is squaking so i need to get out of here and drive him home. lata

before \ \ \ \ after