2003-12-17 / / / / -

last night i had a million weird dreams. about eating and my town being flooded out, then it froze and i was stuck in my house, with mice. i looked it up in my dream book and every single thing that was in my dream symbolized something bad. what came up usally was that i crave freedom, my emotions are blocked, I havent learned from my past, and a relationship is soon going to turn bad. plus i envy and want to much. everyhting symbolized something bad which i could relate to. i feel like becomming a hermit. i have to work at the video store today, i hate all the people that get movies there they just annoy me. I hate people. I cant wait to never see people again. blah today is the same as every day. i hate ontario.

my bird is crazy but im going to hang out with him now. im excited malcolm is comming over soon. yeay

before \ \ \ \ after