2003-12-16 / / / / -

Supertramp is cool

so is captain flint

im braiding lindsays hair still its taking a while, i just sent her off to hair land to find more hair.

I cant wait to be done! yes.

I want to find a film i have lost, and i want to take them to get develpoed now! I feel to stressed sorta, like my room is so messy and i have no where to go! I cant wait to move out again. I think I might sell everyhing i own on Ebay. i need to redo my braids a bit i want to ad more colours. I also want my lip pierced. and more tattos. I really do. when i start my job im buying so many things. I like to think of them all and make sure i really want them.

Lip piercing, tattoo, car, more christmas shopping, web cam, nice clothes for work, develop film, paint canvases, gym pass, tan pass,

hmm i think thats it. ? i dont know. im bored i want to clean and goto the gym.

before \ \ \ \ after