2003-12-06 / / / / -

fee fi fo fum i smell the sent of a drunken bumb.

weee. ow my brain hurts because im retarted. yes thats right.

a stupid story is always good, alright so me cat aaron and mac are hanging out in my basement having a good old time, i have 2 drinks we smoke a little weed, then we walk down town togoto the bar, its ok i see alot of people i havent seen for a long time. then we leave all very drunk, i had 7 drinks, i usually cut myself off at 4 but cat bought me 3 extra, we get home, some how. and then i decide to take macs car down the street to see the sun rise, and its like 3 am. haha ok, but his automatic car i thought was standard. yes, for some crazy reason i thought i was driving a standard car. i was so so so drunk, i have no idea what i was thinking. i kept looking for the stupid clutch. then we back up into a snow bank and get stuck. fuck. then this car pulls up to help us and its my dad! it was so embarasing, i kept telling him, i only had 3 revs im not drunk, but his cars a standard, if it was automatic i would have been able to drive it! ahh i cant believe it.so yeah, my dad had followed us. im still scared to show my face. anyways. im thinking of finally blowing this popsicle stand again. I want out of here. i hate ontario, but now i have a parrot so how am i going to go places?

Im retarted

before \ \ \ \ after