2003-12-10 / / / / -

Squak, let me out.

thats the sound that fills my ears. its wonderful. I hate ontario. i will do anything to get out of here.

anything,

P.S malcolm hates me right now, I cant keep my mouth shut i have to many insults hiding in there. meh. I told him today he was my virgin, and then he said that felt like i owned him.He didnt like that i call him that. so he pouted, then pushed me out of the bed and told me we were breaking up and i should go back home. so i ate breakfast alone and now Im ignoring him and playing with his brothers computer. I also played copy cat with him all morning and wouldnt let him hug me while we slept. ew im afraid he just looked at me then walked away.

hes so pleasent sometimes. I asked him to move away with me and he said he couldnt becasue he has to goto his dads wedding. thats nice huh

before \ \ \ \ after