2003-12-01 / / / / -

i cant click back far enough. to get to the place where life once had a meaning. that moment where iknew everything was here and i agreed with it. and i hope it would bring me fun. well thats dead now. life is something i care nothing for and i wish it would stop. I dont understand why there are people all around me. they make me feel so out of place. i mean my own kind. by my side, are in truth my worst enemy... my blood equals there future. crawling down my back until they get it. like they think i diddnt notice. the greedy little bastards. well im keeping everything i can keep my hands on. even if its trust. one trust. that fails nothing.

what can mend a broken heart? not time not alcohol. nothing. thats what makes it so hard. curse you curse u world for lieing to me. why did i belive you....

why did i some how have faith?

answer me. now this.

why am i still alone.

before \ \ \ \ after