2003-03-11 / / / / spinach

well its been a long day.

i good day compared to most.

i think i would like to take holistic healing classes at seneca.. i just right now read the coarse outline and it sounds pretty cool. wow. anyways

my day was good becuase i guess i wasnt as stressed as usual, im not really sure why but for some reason things were simple. I think it was partly due to the fact that the weight of the van was finally lifted off my shoulders, well paying the 1000$ back to my parents for repairs. i kinda gave it to my brother, and he dropped me off at school, it was good because he dropped me off right at the front usually i park in the field and its a long walk. anyways i dont have to pay for gas either. im a pretty cheap person. i dont spend much money at all, i used to spend tones. lately i just spend money on gas and food. so yeah we'll see how long the no van lasts. hmm what else..oh i have a crappy story today a project i had invested in a flask to be put into the kiln didnt get put in the kiln, so i didnt find that out until abuout an hour ago, i was hoping to have the project almost done by now, but its burning out in the kiln.. and i have to wait here until 9 when i can cast. oh well. i hope it turns out.

so i just had a nice dinner with Pat and andy. I ate a bagel in the cafe with them. we all went to andys show last night, maradeth came to. i gave her some jewellery i forgot to take pictures of. yarnit. i have a whole bunch of film i need to develop from new brunswick i would like to do that soon.. my new green vitamins make me feel good but they are rediculously expensive. and they make my eyes burn. its weird.weird occurances have still been happening from the psychic read. im going to listen to my tape tonight to creep myself out. should be fun. anyways im in the library i guess im gonna go look at books or something for fun. pizacorn

before \ \ \ \ after