2003-03-09 / / / / sunday sunday

yawn. I spent the whole day yesterday pretty much sleeping, I have a horible cold or flu or something. Im feeling better today. I have been applying all morning to jobs online. getting pretty bored of that. i think im going to have a shower soon. i havent had one in a couple days! yum. i really want to do some shopping to, i havent done that for a long time. I need some hair wax and stuff. Oh my i have exciting news. I get to goto the Get up kids concert!!! and sparta, and taking back sunday. ahhhh im so happy. Andy got us tickets to get up kids and sparta. that rocks. we have so many concerts to goto this month. hes even playing with closer than kin in a few weeks.

wow lots of music. so i have to make my way to school soon. i can atually walk yesterday i was a little dizzy and couldnt do anything. andy lent me hot water music cds., and he brought over tea and stuff. echnicia tea, it made me feel good. anyways theres so much snow out there, i hope it starts to melt. yuk. i need to paint again. and call people and send lindsay mail! wow i hope i work this week. im scared they will make me work tomorrow and i dont want to becasue i want to spend tomorrow at school catching up. this week could be a stressfull one, i have to teach my self prong setting some how. ok ciao

before \ \ \ \ after