2002-11-03 / / / / I really enjoyed writing this one

hi

how are you today diary

im good... just chillin on the internet

what about you?

oh same old. just about to paint I have a really neet idea Im going to do, its a black face with its eyes closed and its hands reaching out kind of like is pressing them agaisnt the canvas, and the hands are going to be all colourfull, then the rest of the painting will be kind of like whats going through its mind. yep

wow that sounds neet, do you have a reference? or some kind of picture you are going to draw the face from?

no i dont, i didnt think of that.

I was just planning on thinking of a face and painting it to the best i could...

well that sounds ok, if I were you I would look for some kind of refernce of a face with its eyes closed. you dont have to draw the same face but it gives a little idea of how to proportion the eyse and stuff.

do you have a drawing sketched out yet?

well yes I kind of do, its not very professional looking its just a sketch, ouch the zit on my forehead hurts, and i put rubbing alcohol on it now its stinging!

maybe you shuld try putting a hot cloth on it.

I did that this morning, it didnt really do anything, I also went tanning today. and i went to the gym, Im working my muscles and doing a little cardio.

Do you want to be buff?? i think thats kinda gross.

umm i wouldnt mind being kinda buff, as long as it doesnt look like fat, i cant stand fat.

why not? fats not that bad..

yes fat is lazieness, a lazy mind, a lazy life style, its fake. muscles are real, they are hard work, they are being active.

I would kinda think muscles are fake because fat is kinda natural, not so focused on having a perfect body image,

its a waste of time focusing on body image.

no its not! what else do you have to waste time on, why not waste it on feeling good! you can release so much stress, and be active, its a workout for your mind too, not just your body, and when you can fit into pants and they dont feel so snug that is an achievent! its a great feeling to accomplish something.

OK I guess so, but I mean you dont have to be thin to look good.

thats true. and I do love eating sometimes just eating something with like a million caloris in it is a treat kind of like a present, presents are also good.

Yeah, thats where im comming from, its all about the food. why starve yourself? food gives you so much energy!

i know, but one day i would like to go on a fast, ive tried, but i get to tierd and i go mad becasue I crave everything.

yeah, maybe you shuld start painting now?

I think i shold, all this talk is making my mind wander, farther out into space then it already is

chickin corn. batman

freedom of speech

new language

horse claws

ahhh the voices the voices! someone save me

before \ \ \ \ after