2002-11-04 / / / / please tie your shoes before reading this....

Its you

yes HI

hey,

so what did you do last night?

I went to see Jackass with my friend Chris.

Chris? is he your new boyfriend?

ummmm not really but kinda

I didnt think you wanted a b/f

I dont but yeah being with someone is kinda fun

and I dont really know if we have much in common anyways we have alot of ackward silent breaks. its kinda funny.

and whenever he goes out its to the bar, and I dont really like the bar. Id rather sit at home by myself. accept if Im really drunk at the bar, that can be silly. but Im to cheap to spend that kinda money on alcohol these days.

So what else did you dO?

umm, well he picked me up around 9pm and we saw the mmovie, then we went to his house and played video games, we didnt really talk much, then I stayed over at his place and i woke us up every 30 min this morning because my back kept getting sore where i was sleeping because all my muscles are tight from the gym., it sucks! so he drove me home around 11am and bought me a muffin! yeay, it feels good to be home. i have to be at school soon! i need to find Ian and give him my baby, i mean my camera... awe my poor camera, i hope it lives or i will murder its murderer. hehe

but i still have to get ready, and curtis lent me lots of cds so its hard to leave when good music is on..

yawn.... hmm im not as tierd today as normal. but im still sleepy. its nice out today! i like it

alright im sure you will come back and talk to me later.

bye

before \ \ \ \ after