2002-10-21 / / / / my van....

Hi di ho

wow its only 12:42 i am at school Ive been here since 9am, and i have no classes today, just working on my bowl. I dropped my van off this morning at Mister Andersons Auto shop, carline muffler, he said he would inspect my van and make it ready for the winter, yuk no winter no... well I dropped it off with my dad, im pretty sure my dad is going to pay for the time he spends on it to. i hope anyways. I got dropped off here at school with no veichle, i dont want to walk home so im probably going to wait here until my dad comes home from work.. I love my van i cant wait until i have it back. right now i could be driving it, going to tahiti or somewhere warm. anywhere away from school, Im affraid im also going to starve to death, i forgot my wallet somewhere proably in my van, so im stranded here with no money to buy food and I like food....

ok im going to write a new journal entry in a new box

before \ \ \ \ after