2002-10-19 / / / / if this was a tree it would be a christmas one

yeay yeay yeay Im in a happy mood i dont know why

today was a good day, i woke up and started to edit my web page, and then i found millions of pictures i saved on my computer so Im going to add those to it, and then i cleaned up a bit, kind of.. anyways i talked to MIckey on icq and he was feeling sick so i made him the Cd i was going to make him last week and I delevered it along with some chicken soup and a coffee good old timhortons, anyways.. mickey is an ex ex ex b/f well hes my frst real boyfriend and were still really goood friends.we always have a good time when were together becuase of our history and stuff, anyhoo he thought the cd was nice and lalala we went downtown for a walk, and visited CHris, we picked up a guitar from Chris, that mickey needed to borrow becuase his is being repared, then we went to Reggies for some coffee sandwiches and talking, it was nice yeay. SO now Im home. my mom was angry because I was supose to take her out grocery shopping but oh well i think my brother ended up taking my dads car and drove her. I just got an e mail from my friend JK and it was just his birthday yesterday, i didnt know when it was but i knew it was soon, and i didnt get to say happy birthday or anything that kinda made me sad.. so i will have to find a good online happy birthday card or something neet.. i like talking to myself hello crystal

HI hows it going

OK? how about you?

im fine you?

im good

hahhaha

anyways I need to clean and finish editing my web page, and then i have to pick up Curtis and take us to Yuk Yuks for some comedy entertainment, were going with a few mutual friends or whatever you call it, but i dont know curtis is an ex to but theres still weirdness between us, im kind of thinking of not going, becuase i dont like the whole situation, and i would love to have a nite to myslef but it will be good to talk to curtis and se hows hes doing and stuffiges

last night was cool i hung out with wes and we watched the scary movie nite of the living dead, it was really old and weird and there were lots of funny zombies. wow i have so much to write maybe i need friends! hahahsdhkshdldfh yes anyways wes is fun we get along good, hes someone i can talk to and he is very unique a bit more into things like art and stuff so it makes him an interesting person. well thats my life up to date i think, I hope christmas comes soon the month off will be very appretiated i like being away from eviil school

evil school evil school

ccrak crak craxk crackckckc

nnnooooo the school is falling down

hahahhahhashd no mroe school no more school hehehhehehe

ok anyways bye bye bye bye for now interent diary

muahah

before \ \ \ \ after