2002-10-18 / / / / what the

Well its friday nite

i finished some shopping I had to do with wes, he actually enjoyed spending an hour at the dollar store looking for stickers candy and weird things you can stick in your hair, so it was fun and it made me buy lots of stuff!

I also went to currys they had a really good sale on canvases so I bought 5. hopefully the video store needs me to work this weekend. i forgot to go in for my shift today, well i just avoided calling and telling them i could go in for sure anyways so i hope they had someone to cover, buut I was trapped in school all day and it was hapytacular when I escaped! I finnaly finished that stupid project and the teacher came in a bit late so i handed mine in before there was an extra day late penalty. so hopefully now i wont fail and i still have a chance to be a jewellery graduate. Now after polishing 10 rings i have buffing compound everywhere, even in my hair which i havent washed in almost a month it has the neetest smell! every day when I wake up the smell gets a little stronger and different so its kind of a suprise every day what im going to smell like.. yes but now i have to use the tea tree soap or whatever it is to get the red compound out of my bangs and stuff, hopefully i wont need to do to much tightening to my prettys becuuase thats annoying. OK DokIIkkeee

I have to go get ready becuase Im going to watch movies with wesly

in the dungeon of demons, i will have to bring some butterflys.

this feels like an email message i am sending to someone

beep beep

crackle

pop

snap

candy

cane

wiggle

wiggle

popcorn

bubbbles bubbles bubbles

yeay i bought new stuff to decorate my van yeay yeay yeay yeay yeay

okie

before \ \ \ \ after