2015-10-31 / / / / -

i am worried about my taxes today because i haven't had anytime to work on them. and i feel like i dont know my twitter password and it would be fun to post my random thoughts to it. also wish i had my facbeook and email password . however i dont think i should be on Facebook so much. or instagram or any other those things they make me feel depressed/ i want to follow that amanada girl more because she understands the internet pretty well. however i dont need her.
i want to listen to converations with god and sophist world and keep learning and finding new magical things. I wish i met a guy who loves culture as much as i do. there are so many magical things in the universe that are so great.
monkey is asleep beside me its so cute .
i know for my lash business iw ant to get a pillow
i know what i need to do. re organize my keep file. and maybe add my passwords to it. my brain doesn't compart properly it gets all tangles. it needs some organization.
thats what i need to do.
and then i will be able to prioritize better/
i love the smell of my incense and the reiki and energy.
i want to print out the reiki symbols like the ones i had at tamara. i should take the reiki level 2 as well.
things i wish i had
my jewellery certificiat
keep up my nursing hours.
hair- all good
eyelash canadda certificate is somewhere
i wish i had the lavish lashes certificate
i have my bartending certificate
i played piano
i have my red seal hair dresser
my eyelash canada certificate
my nursing degree
my reiki level one from suzanne. my level 2 on some other people. my reiki 1 from gary.
i did figure skating, jazz dancing, ringette, hockey. referee, soccer softball, basketball, student counsellor grade 11
( :
eyelash course, nurse course, hair course, jewellery course, photography, drawing, drums, piano, yoga, running, painting, drumming, drawing, colours.. music.
i want to make more music lists.

before \ \ \ \ after