2015-10-23 / / / / Thanks

today i am getting home from work. I ate sushi with megan afterwork and we talked a lot. her and richard were having some ups and down.s
it was fun to hang out.
then we went to life force and she bought angel cards. and i bought tarot cards for jen.
i had done her lashes right before and we talked a lot. tomorrow she is going to see a counsellor. i think it will help her because she has a lot going on. with stuff and i think she needs to find her self a little more. because she's on a good path.
she's borderline getting negative . so i hope she gets up to speed with happy energy.
then before her i had susan. who isa tall nurse who didn't seem to want to come to get her lashes done during the day.
she was nice. then i had dwila who's gf has a new soap company which i think looked awesome! then i had Lisa. Lisa and i need to spend some time together to actually talk.
She's gone through lots of changes and I've been distant.
hopefully we can talk on Sunday. She's a good healer and will be very strong. Im excited for her journey.
and ours and mine.
Then before that i woke up and took monkey for two walks today. i ate kinda bad and i wish i had more days off ) : I need another day to make better food. I need to start rebooking all my reguar clients in. And call barbrar about the eyebrow course. but i am starting to save money. so its hard to decide to spend money on the course or keep saving for a bit.
Its probably smarter of me to keep saving for a bit while i can.
i need to seriously not date or care how i look and just save a bit. like get ahead more tan just paying my bills. it would be nice to feel secure again
relying on credit card and loan is not smart
i will get there eventually ! ( :
i might have to cancel rachels lashes tomorrow but I'm excited to talk to her. so i probably won't. but it will be a lonnnnnnng week. :(
i hope i make it through.
i hope i work on my book sometime this week.
I love me. and I'm going to start trying to help more people, by doing reiki and fun stuff like that.
Im excited

before \ \ \ \ after