2015-10-28 / / / / its grreat

I discoverd amanda palmer. the dresden dolls. little prince.
eyebrow tattoing. a reconnection to my spirit. forgiveness. love. laughter art. simplicity. music. rock and roll. spirit help giving trust, friendship honestly Love giving. kindness happiness. God. life love jesus faith. art heaven the universe. growth endless love. separation. worthiness faith ,courage confidence. guidance defeat, understanding, memory. helpfulness. receiving, giving, healing being healed.
Today in my car i sang a song, recorded it with my voice memo. now its time to really start recording this stuff. my connection to the higher power. to the universe to love,, and light. its so magical. Im in love. theres so much there. so bright so loving so easy so pure. it makes me happy. it makes me sad. it makes me push everyone else away and focus on myself.
Its finally time. let the artist out, let the poet out, let the singer songwriter out, let the curious learner out, let the afraid shy person out of her shell to crawl around the world. If not now then never. Its time. be free be art be the things you love and crave. immerse the love of things to the people for the people its about them. helping their souls. making them happy.

before \ \ \ \ after