2006-04-02 / / / / life is looking up

It is April 2
2006 yes thats right I am almost done hair school the countdown begins.
Bastards I wish I was done, and on a cruise ship sailing the seven seas! i cant wait LOL
WEEEEE
so first choice is bumb raiping me now, as they claim they cant give me full time but the store in agus can. Ha ah.. Fuck that I dont even know how to get to angus, they said all the guy cuts would be easiest for me. Well heres a big fuck in your ass. screw yourselves motherfuckers. So im going to ask yasmin, for a letrer of reference then fuck those ass fuckers up there buts instead. screw showing up on time!
ah ha...
Yeah it was defintaly a need job however it got me through jan-april which is tough to find work, now Im going to look for a better job, and hopefully stick around there part time until that happens.
Just gootta thank the lord they havent fired me yet, however they did move me right down to the bottom of the schedule! nice huh>
man persoanl attacks i dont even know what i did. it makes me all sad insdie, beucase ive dedicated lots of time to this job, but they have paid me, and i did get to save 300$ good for me.
well its only up from here. Right?! right!!!! thank god. I love my life.
Now why cant i just be on my marry way and make me a million buxks and buy a studio and a farm house, lots of clothes friends, and 3 sex partners?
MMM hhmmm YEAH and some cds.
SWereeeett

before \ \ \ \ after