2005-10-17 / / / / self love and confidence

Today, was a funny day, I went to TOornto with anne, I made us sandwhiches and we listed to mars volta and some btit cd, then when we got to yorkdale, the crazy ticket man, said I didnt give him my 8$ for a day pass, and he called the police to get rid of me, but when the police came, we both explained our stories, and I won and got my 8$ back. but we had to go all the way to Daviseville to get my refund. oh it was a fun day.
Then we got beads, and looked in vintage stores, me and anne got along ok, then we visited aaron, and hung out with him and went to his audition, that went oddily, we then went for coffy at Zangso or something crazy like that. I got a weird vibe from anne, becuase I asked her for gas moneyand she didnt give me anything. She didnt even buy my cofee. I felt strangly angry, and when I asked for a french fry she called me a mooch. I was really angry inside, but then on our way home on the subway, I relazied she doesnt have very much love in her heart, so the things I shold do, are show her love,. maybe make her stronger its better then letting my moochiness make me moody becuase she cant love.
I dont want to be selfish ever again, I want to give, and emjoy life and do all the things I am not doing.
I will not be lazy, and I will wake up happy becasue I am living my life according to me.
And if I am depressed, I wont supress it, I will use it to slowly come around to my true self.
Life is about giving, learning sharing and loving. Yet most importantly loving yourself.
I only hope to show the world pure love, in order to balance the chaos of hatred, Peace

before \ \ \ \ after