2005-10-27 / / / / true light

This time I walk alone
There is no hand to guide me to safer places.
My fear comforts me in the dark abyss,
we glide through thoughts together
until they melt into a giant feeling.
The fear returns, until it starts to shrink.
Lonly is the heart that is not well kept, trimmed and tainted.
Only heart beats can remind us of unconditional love,. we have for the earth. and ourselves.


Looking back.
I see the changes, I see the times how they were.
They are different now in many ways, the person I was has seen things fade,
my skin, the sun, the laughter of young, un saddned meoldic children, we turn to anger and hatred in ourselves and the wrath falls into anothers place

why so long this journey, to finish where you started, to get the joke.
To go back to understand.
I am ever changing, i am ever evolving, I am wrapped in a cosmic light that guides me to higher spaces. communicating with moments in harmony with myself. I am a mathematical equation that has a soul, my sould becomes a web, a web that grew from a seed of something pure.

before \ \ \ \ after