2005-08-20 / / / / fuyck

ah.
im having so many flashbacks
of saltspring, driving around in dans car listening to avenged
Lke louise, making out with maclom
greece aborting babies..
my life gets to overwhelming
now im here straightening out my sanity
Im fucking insane
my mind is going into dark circles turmoiling to gap out land
i feel like i want time to fast forward and i can get back to myself.
then i want to die
then im in love with my life and i think its perfect
but its to much
to much school to many people
to many ex boyfriends
i get to many people telling me im hot
strong, unique.. im a fucking freak
i wish i loved life
My oracle said i sholdnt be so serious and my inner child should be let out
i need some cds
i need a vacation
from one week of working
but i love it
im just tierd
i miss sara so much
and aaron
and all my new friends
i wish i was happier
AHHH!! im in love
I love wes
HHHHH
ah i hate being in love, i get fucked up
im always in love
hes just like them
but hes not
i wish we could share fucking emotions
what is wrong with the world
Im a jack in the box
fuck
fuck
fuck
fuck
fuck
fuck
fuck
Im on L I T H I U M
its fucking with me
I'm in gap out land
but im H a p p i e r
sometimes i see spots
that eat hippos
screw everything

before \ \ \ \ after