2005-06-16 / / / / man i hate being alive

Well..
Its june 16th already, where the fuck is time going?
ah... So ive missed 2 days of school already this week, and im not going tomorrow.
Its depressing.
Life is depressing
Did I tell you Im really sick of life?
I mean Im beyond sick of it, im angry at it, and bored of it.. I have no will to live anymore
people are driving my insane, and im driving people insane
I wish it would all be over..
Really, once you wish for such a thing, you realize how much control you really dont have over life.
At all.
I cant make anything end. Unless I want to kill myself, which I do. I just dont have the balls, Unfortunatly I was born a woman.
SO yeah. My life fucking sucks shitty ass poo. And i want the fuck out, but its impossible...
Oh bother

before \ \ \ \ after