2005-06-12 / / / / this toronto weekend

Well I guess I should update on my life, before I forget it.
Today me cappy and wes hung out, and listned to music...
Last night me and wes had a sleep over.. and made love. yummy sexy sweeeet sweaty love, with legs and stumachs and lips, it was warm.
It felt nice, but I didn't really want too... I was happy about not sleeping with him yet.
It made things seem different.
but we a nice weekend together. I was almost going to say no. but I wanted him. and I want him more..... but I want to take a break from him for a few days, we just got way to close.
We went to Toronto together on friday, met up with aaron, went the gay bar, danced and drank, not to much, then we went to aarons and I talked to curt for a bit, and me and wes and aaron all slept in the same bed, and i passed out, then in morning me and wes kissed lots and giggled and had pillow fights. we had a good morning, then we walked to little Portugul, to find the dollar stores, so I could buy more frames becuase I broke 3, then we saw a parade, and walked to Kensington, where we bought water with lime, and made out in the sun, and sat on step and talked, i bought some beads, and a blanket to sit on.
Then we went to queen to use the internt so i could transfer funds.. then we took the subway to the gallery he had his things in, and we took them down.. I got to keep the prettiest painting ( : i love it.. its got his sexyness in it, its weird.
then we walked to queen and set up our art, I had all my butterflies framed and some jewellery, and wes set up his plaster crazies, and lots of people thought they were cool.. We made good friends with the peoples set up beside us.. it was an awsome day, we just sat in the sun with our art, and met lots of other artists sitting on queen, Tonya knew ben and janis, and julis, knew evert. ryan made magnets. and the rest was that, steel drums, robot, and the rapper that wes liked.. they were all there.
We got some yummy food, a chicken club, salad and fries.
also a salad, and we ate and drank our water with lime in it. then we made a bracelet together that we didnt finsish, and asked the dude beside us to watch our stuff, and we went to find coffee but found pizza instead. then when we came back, the guy said a bunch of people came to look at our stuff, but he forgot the prices, I think he was lying! but anyways.
we pakced up after 3 hours, and went to a book store, where I picked out a book for wes, called after god, or something by coupland something or other, and we read it in the coffee store, where we listened to good music, and drank awsome coffees, mine was an iced mocha, and his was just plane coffee.. hes cute, he never ever finishes his drinks.. its really cute.
then we walked to visit aaron, because he was suposed to meet us, but then he didnt, so we waled towards a concert, where we met up with his friends dave and troy, they pulled up to the concrt the exact second we did. it was funny.
then we walked around, went to a park, looked at strange things and made little conversation about lunch meat, sucks cock or something, and wrestling masks.
then we went to the concert, and It was interesting, fimo guy ryan was there, and we talked for a couple minutes, and i knew a girl named amanda, and we talked about stuff, she works with ian.
then after to much concert we drove home, i dont remeber the names of the bands, something albatross, and what not, but they played at xpace
then we drove back to barrie and got a bagel at tim hortons, we blew up our timhortons bags wes's made a really loud noise, mine sucked. and dave ruined it.
then wes came over, and we got nekkid in my bed, we were so sweaty from being outside alll day.
it was nice.

before \ \ \ \ after