2004-02-10 / / / / -

Im confused about making decisions and not being selfish. I feel bad for making myself come first in situations. There are to many decisions to make and they have to big of a role in my future.. I want to be on good terms with my family and be a good person to my friends. I need to pursue the things I need to do more, like paint or save money, or suprise other people and make them smile. I feel to negative towards people but they are the same as me.. I wish I could be a nice person to everyone but Im to selfish. anyways, the earth laughed at me today but it didnt freeze my feet. things worked out for the best and now Im home again. not much is what it seems but one day it will all make sense. I crave excitement and i want to look my best. today was the first shift I have ever waitresed in my life without having dreads or hair extensions.. its 100% true. strange isnt it.

I want the octopusses in japan to not be tourcherd by the crazy people that enjoy seeing them being cooked ready to eat before there eyes.. I want the ocean to stay clean so sharks and whales never get extinct. I want the air to be clear and they sky to stay a beautiful blue colour, so we can all breath and grow healthy. I want the unicorns to come back to the forests and enchant them with magic. I want the minds of humans and animals to be read by everyone and be understood and accepted. I want the earth to be a heavenly place and hell will have no place here. I want to die soon and give my body to a tree, so it will grow and feed the earth with clean oxygen. I want to be smart so I know how to pursue my dreams.... I want rainbows to really shoot out of my hands and fix peoples auras...

i want the sun to return and then I will get skin cancer but be happy becuase i have so much sun vitamins, yeay to that.

before \ \ \ \ after