2004-02-08 / / / / weekend with mac

I guess its been a couple days since I updated. Its been a good break from the net.. 2 whole days.

Malcolms dads wedding was beautiful! I liked his family, I met his grandma and coussins, etc.. I really felt like I fit in, they all seemed nice and we chatted! they all played music and were very arty. Malcolm is doing swell Im worried about my meaness around him though, i keep saying mean things about him not moving with me and im getting sad! Hes getting sad, but anyways our weekend was nice we swam in the hotel pool and played marco polo with his brother and his girlfriend. and we ate lots of fancy meals and got to stay in the hotel all day, we even had our own room. macs family iss coool.

yep, I just went to see The butterfly efffect movie with cat, I really enjoyed it.. its so weird the chaos theory, if the buttferfly flaps its wings in japan it could cause a thyphoon or whatever it said in Tawian.

I think that is so interesting to wrap yuor mind around, that every little decision you make effects so many things.. and everything that is in your life is part of your life whether you like it or not..

but yeah. im getting tierd i have to work at the vid all week and waitress and goto gym and find a place to live..

weee.

before \ \ \ \ after