2004-01-25 / / / / -

its funny sometimes how you feel you need to buy something, when you really dont. thats whats great about having credit cards. stupid things! ah!

I just came back from working 6-9 I closed the resturant side down at 9, I like being a closer, i feel like i have seniority, I hope I stay closing. I made really good tips last night, almost 70$ worth and I paid some of my credit card bill off! how wonderful. I cant wait to find out this week if I get accepted to hair school, I really want to! it might take me a while to save though if Saturday is the only busy day at the returant. oh well, its a good place. but tonight i only had 3 tables, and thursday i had 1. last night i had about 30, so its hard to tell what its going to be like. thats the only bad side about the resturant industry. I wouldnt mind looking around for another job just in case. but i really couldnt be bothered.

Yeay Malcolm came over for the weekend, mmm i love him so much! my friend kayln visited to ! yeay.

Mac and I are happy, this visit was good, (: very good. we went for a big hike to a forset today and the river was still running through it, it was pretty, then we got hot chocolates at TIm hortons, and we came back and played with my bird. yesterday we had a good sleep in and then we drove around and went to Second cup and the great canadian bagel and drank coffee and talked for a while. Malcolm still is thinking about going fruit picking in the summer, i think that woiuld be fun!

i cant wait to see him again. we watched a really bad movie though, i cant remeber what it was called but it sucked.

working at a bar is tiering, yesterday i got out after 3, it was crazy.

i think thats all.

tomorrow i need to goto the gym, and then goto work. hoorah

before \ \ \ \ after