2004-01-23 / / / / -

Woopidido.

My coussin is comming to visit, he lives in stratford and is astranged from the family and i told him to visit. yeay.

Malcolm and I are going to watch a dvd, we had a fun day, we went to value village and tried on millions of clothes, but i only got 2 pairs of pants. We also got a pita, and weregoing to watch a movie soon.

I had a good work out, it was great, i love having a gym pass again.

Yesterday i worked at Sticky fingers, it was cool! i had one table and made a 5$ tip. woo hoo., its a start.

Im all of a sudden incredinbly annoyed with everyone i know. Im having anoyance isues, and i cant get over them. oh well. i will.

Last night me mac and cat went to fitzys and saw my friend laura and jenn, I bought a drink with the 5$ they handed me at the door for Ladys nite, it was crazy, i got an amareto sour, thats the best drink ever. mmmmmm. and it was free, yum freeness.

Im so full right now, for lunch we made a thai stir fry and i kept snacking all day.

what else.whatelse what elllslslsee.

i dont know. i thhink thats it. iIiIIIiiiIiIiiiI

yeah.

peanut cheese candy is free and no one likes it. I wonder why

before \ \ \ \ after