2004-01-01 / / / / -

Nothing is what it seems.

my eyes are tierd today..

I wish this episode of my life would soon stop. Its really annoying. I cant wait to leave ontario forever. I feel like everyday i wake up and i wish i would keep sleeping. like what was the point of waking up? really..

Im getting really sick of the way i feel everyday. I hope it phases. Im buying a bus ticket though maybe tomorrow.. i think to Victoria i will go, then to Nanaimo. and i can leave when ever i want. which will probably be in a month. My job has been delayed to start until the 16th or something retarted., im so pissed. i really feel like im not ment to be here right now. and thats ok, Id love not to be. meh.. It was our 6 month today actually, but we celebrated yesterday, we went on a road trip to London and then to guelph for a party. today kinda sucked.. im so poo poo lately. its really annoying. I dont want to ruin things between my 10th boyfriend and i.. yeah. im getting sick of this.

before \ \ \ \ after