2003-04-26 / / / / a night

Tis friday night,

alas i am home. and not drunk. I have managed to stay sober. how wonderfull of a night was had. I went to see Andy and mickeys bands play at the ferndale place. I saw all of my ex b/fs today, all of them Fucking weird.

anyways Lindsay and Brittany and Meredeth were all at the show! I read brittanys arua and got split up from meredeth. it was fun me and lindsay went to Fitzys for a bit then to BeeFEater with Curtis and AAron. Ok ex b/fs Gord, went to New Marker with him and had a good old time, went shopping at the mall and to Philtys for a drink ( : Mickey, saw at 4 in the morning in his drunken retarted state as he broke into my house because he was fucked and couldnt go home or anywhere else? weirdo. Curtis at Lucky devil then again on the night extraveganza, John BOyer whom I also hung out with at the show and at Fitzys, and i saw Andy yet never talked to him even tho he walked by me 50 times, andi even saw Justin Reid at fitzys when i left and returned to see if it was open. and I saw Russ. so that makes Jon, Mickey, Justin, Curtis, Andy, Gord, and yeah. thats everyone Ive gone out with, so weird that i saw them all on the same day and had good fun with them all, accept andy he was a prick but whatever. so glad that i saw aaron and lindsay, it was a good sober talking nite. yeay. I cant wait to go skateboarding with Gord, we get along swell im glad hes my friend, and i cant wait to hang out with rus again, hes cool. and i miss brian i want him to hang out with me and gord, and meredeth we will all go skating. tomorrow im going to the gym and hopefully cleaning. then i can start painting. I just drank a whole bottle of water while writing this, and I smell like smoke.

ok thats all cheerio

before \ \ \ \ after