2003-01-29 / / / / -

hes not the one i love though.. on a nite so perfect as this i still want something more. mickey you have to let me go. so we can find ourselves happy somewhere else but here. we come back to the haunted sounds of our simple lives. im sad what we left behind still taunts me. but we dont speak of anything anymore, we are just friends. friends lost in a world when all they want is a perfect soul mate, one to tie there shoes. to mend the sadness that shapes our lives. where we can run away to. a new place to remember with smiles. you once thought it could exsist its going to be to late soon, there going to find it all and sell it to mcdonalds. my heart is trying to find a new lover all the time, and is broken but i broke it myself, i dont blame it on anyone, its a sign one to move on.. it helps sometimes.

have you ever sheltered your self off from something you knew it would hurt so bad, carrying the weight of a thosand unanswered phone calls ringing in your head. waiting for the smell of burning thats trapped deep inside. going off from one day forgetting the last..

The sea is moving constantly breathing, it pulls and pushes for the eternity of the earth, all the waves come into shore.. and disapper into the sand where i stand. my eyes hurt and my stomach is happy this is one place i want to be forever, listinging to the earth breath.its warm all the time and flowers never die, it plays with the sky where it fades into nothing far far away, the stars are out and the quiet reggea beats are dancing behind us. we can find ourselves happy somewhere else but here. I come back to the haunted sounds of my simple life. im sad what I left behind still taunts me. lost in a world when all they want is a perfect soul mate, one to tie there shoes. to mend the sadness that shapes our lives. where we can run away to. a new place to remember with smiles. you once thought it could exsist its going to be to late soon, there going to find it all and sell it to mcdonalds. my heart is trying to find a new lover all the time, and is broken but i broke it myself, i dont blame it on anyone, its a sign one to move on.. it helps sometimes.

before \ \ \ \ after