2003-01-28 / / / / -

i know your life like is wasnt behind me... i know your face and its hidden kisses i caught a story of ones that you held in your heart. i hope im not taking this the wrong way.. i can be lost in clouds and far from hearing your doubts. so let me know, before i give you one more of everything i can. my heart is shaping up and then it get s torn apart. i cant avoid your kisses and your hugs are warm and fill me with happy pieces of a story one that ends with a happy ending. starting out by pure chance. getting caught in a mystery waiting for reality to snap me out. its cold outside, and we sit in a pool of warm water, you looked at my like you were going to say something, then you kissed me and said i had pretty eyes. i huged you and played your name in my mind smiling every chance i got. offering everyday with me until we get torn apart.

before \ \ \ \ after