2002-11-11 / / / / garbage can

Hi

its monday

yawn im very very tierd.

today i want to goto the Vid. and pick up my paycheck. then i have to go find a neet present for christa, its also curtisis bday so i have to find something for him. i think its tiffanys bday on wednesday too. wow thats alot of bdays.

my weekend was good, i hung out with curtis all yesterday and this morning we went to Huntsville, i met some of friends Kyle and a few other people i dont remember there names. then curtisis mom made us lots of food. it was fun. curtis curtis curtis.. he helped me do my homework i had to do

and yeah he showed me his old year books and stuff.

now he is out with his family birthday shopping.

i have to go shopping to get a sketch book and i really want new clothes from VV. so i will hopefully get done my school stuff and do some shopping.

i have to goto school carve some waxes, buff my earings, and buy silver, and work on the cylenders, but nothing is actually due. i just need to work on the stuff i didnt go in at all this weekend, mainly becuase i worked. yeay for work.

hmm im thinking of getting a new tatoo tomorrow on my lower back or hips, i kinda like stuff that can be hidden.

i have a few ideas it wont be anything im designing probably some kind of symbol like the flower of life.. something pretty. ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah

cantilope salad cantilope salad

before \ \ \ \ after