2002-11-10 / / / / -

Luna

to guna

pass the candy canes

and i will leave you alone

sitting near christmas playing with

a monkey

pass the dutchy to the left hand side!

eka hello ok i have to make this fast because im getting picked up any minute but i have to write

i must

yesterday was fun! i guess i already talked about the monkey, ok then i got called into work which was ok 7-10:30

then pat came and visited me! we made plans to hang out after i worked we finally got ahold of eachother. we went to timhortons and talked i had tea he had chocolate millllkkkk. then we looked through his sketch book and i made him draw a picture to prove the stuff he draws just comes out of his head becuase it was to neet, there were super detailed comic book people a whole bunch of them, anyways it was fun then we decided we should go skate boarding, becuase it was a little bit nice out, it is cool because he doesnt like to watch tv and he doesnt drink! yeay for that. so we went to my ohuse to find a skateboard but it was missing so i grabbed us pizza, and let my brother and his friends girlfriend into my house to wate, then we went to pats he had neet music and a fun view of the whole campus it was neet.. OH yeah he gave me a monkey pin that he found it is now on my bag i hope i dont lose it! yeay monkeys.. where was i? hmm the nite was fun we had lots to talk about,. ummm then we went skateboarding with Tyler around the school for a while they did tricks and i well i suck but it was fun riding with them tyler tried to show me a couple moves. hmm then we went back to his house and he took me on a tour of res. we played foos ball, in one of the big room things then we sat down on a couch and talked and a couple guys joined us and they put on a movie which we watched for about 15 min but it was very late! like 3 or something? i dont know and he walked me to my "party van" it was a nice nite im glad i met pat.

crap! my ride is here already ok bye!

before \ \ \ \ after