2002-10-31 / / / / haloween

gimmie a H gimmie a E gimmie a Y

yep.. welcome to dingle berry trail

2 little spiders sitting on a rail

eating the flesh off a rotting snail

Happy Haloween!!!

Ok diary part::

today i woke up and drove chris to his car, and i drove my brother to school and my mom to do some shopping, arent i a good semeritan.

I listend to from autumn to ashes in my van and they are really growing on me, i thinnk tonight im going to have to buy some cds and burn some more of there stuff..

death by stereo, the used and thrice. oh and planet smashers there a neet band.

hmm theres a few concerts comming up soon. i must go. i like concerts.. i want to goto some intersting music concert to tho.. i havent really been to one, like electronic kinda music

yawn.. im so tierd! last nite i stayed up until 3 just "chillin" haha with Chris. we stayed up and watched the others.. it was alright, i taught him a bit about chakras and stuff, i like doing that. and he told me abit about some tribal tatoo he has, it was kinda related to chakras, he took me to oskars after mickeys show last nite, mickeys band is good i like that i know all there songs and so do the little punk kids becase he wrote them back in the day and not many people knew the words, and they are songs about our relationship and stuff

so its funny to see other kids singing along. it was weird. ahh the band after them sucked so bad tho so me and chris left.i dont know chris is cool and nice and all but i dont if we should actually date becasue his best friend is my ex, and i dont need my ex on my mind all the time, its driving me mad!!

awe curtis sent me a lenor thing, but it ddint work so i went tothe site and saw a whole bunch of lenor things!

www.spookyland.com

they are fun. i want to dress up like lenor for haloweeen! yeay im excitied today is haloween, even tho i have to work but me and cat are going out hopefully to a friends party. and hopefully i will see curtis because i miss him alot. i kinda think we have a lot to share with eachother that we both appretiate.

man i wish i was gay or something! i feel like on here all i talk about is boys... stupid boys! ok well hurray for everything and FUCK YOU I HOPE YOU DIE... please dont forget to drown me when i fall asleep in the bath tub. i will be waiting to get you...

muhahah

before \ \ \ \ after