2002-10-30 / / / / bread for retards

hechoo

good morning. wow i think im actually awake now

hmm i just realized im retarted....

theres a perfect guy out there who loves me and i keep running from him... i just went and visisted him and he bought my brotha a present and me tickets to a show

i just hate sometimes hate hate hate

feel the hate grrrr

let it out grrrrrrr

yeya lindsay sent me a present in the mail, its a cd, i must make her something now and send it along in the mail tee hee heeeeee

akkkk im supose to be doing homeowrk what am i doing writing another entry in herreeeeererererere

im making fish sticks, and i just ate a salad

guess what tody i went to an all womens gym and they have a pool! that anyone can use whenever they want and they have aqua fitness programs to, it sounds fun! in 1 hour and 26 min i have my bar tending class, i think soon im going to look for a bar tending job.. i need money doesnt everyone

i hate money

money is poo

ok sorry for being retarted and hello to anyone who has stumbled upon my diary... u know if anyone is reading this you shuld send me a note, like you lindsay i know your out there reading maybe i will send you a note

ok im going to make cake

before \ \ \ \ after